We understand the value of consistency and accountability, which is why we are always there for you - from beginning to end. With a single point of contact there are no hand-offs... and no excuses.

We are Experienced Professionals.

Christine Atkinson

Christine@ColumbineMortgage.com

Phone:  303.725.4687

Fax:  720.880.3012

NMLS# 529191

Merle Atkinson

Merle@ColumbineMortgage.com

Phone:  720.955.8955

Fax:  720.294.0073

NMLS# 1473491

Pamela Wandry

Pam@ColumbineMortgage.com

Phone:  720.841.9591

Fax:  303.484.7100

NMLS# 1509351

Matt Updike

Matt@ColumbineMortgage.com

Phone:  303.898.6203

Fax:  720.596.5184

NMLS# 300434

Sean Gilley

Sean Gilley

Sean@ColumbineMortgage.com

Phone:  303.525.7050

Fax:  720.554.7635

NMLS# 1975541

Janelle Freeman

Janelle@ColumbineMortgage.com

Phone:  303.901.8232

Fax:  303.648.5603

NMLS# 1896240

90 Madison Street

Suite 202

Denver, CO  80206

303.284.2592

       

NMLS # 1768342