We understand the value of consistency and accountability, which is why we are always there for you - from beginning to end. With a single point of contact there are no hand-offs... and no excuses.

We are Experienced Professionals.

Christine Atkinson

Christine@ColumbineMortgage.com

Phone:  303.725.4687

Fax:  720.441.5983

NMLS# 529191

Merle Atkinson

Merle@ColumbineMortgage.com

Phone:  720.955.8955

Fax:  720.463.2404

NMLS# 1473491

Pamela Wandry

Pam@ColumbineMortgage.com

Phone:  720.841.9591

Fax:  720.441.0963

NMLS# 1509351

Matt Updike

Matt@ColumbineMortgage.com

Phone:  303.898.6203

Fax:  720.441.1872

NMLS# 300434

Sean Gilley

Sean Gilley

Sean@ColumbineMortgage.com

Phone:  303.525.7050

Fax:  720.441.0361

NMLS# 1975541

Our Support Team

Making Things Happen Every Day…

Janelle Freeman

Janelle Freeman

Janelle@ColumbineMortgage.com

Phone:  303.901.8232

Fax:  720.441.5951

NMLS# 1896240

Lacey Dahlstrom

Lacey Dahlstrom

Lacey@ColumbineMortgage.com

Phone:  303.520.6824

Fax:  720.441.5338

NMLS# 2065647

Patty Partheymuller

Patty Partheymuller

Patty@ColumbineMortgage.com

Phone:  720.209.7689

Fax:  720.441.0952

NMLS# 2111705

44 Cook Street

Suite 700

Denver, CO  80206

303.284.2592

 Fair Housing - Equal Opportunity   Nationwide Multistate Licensing System   Colorado Division of Real Estate

NMLS # 1768342